Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Thomsen

Rebecca Thomsen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Thomsen
"We have been very pleased with the service we receive from Brenna Perrin. Brenna responds to our questions and requests quickly and provides professional assistance in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Chiwaukeemoon

Chiwaukeemoon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiwaukeemoon
"I highly recommend Jen and her staff. Very helpful and patient, understanding and very flexible. Excellent customer service and communication regarding my account and answered all of my questions and quick to respond within seconds of creating my request. The Midwest folks and representatives here in our state at State Farm are the best! 10 stars! Another reason why I switched from the previous Auto insurance carriers. US local based representatives instead of the usual helpless desk representatives that either hang up on you or after waiting for 30 minutes to get through and then they still can't help usually representatives from foreign overseas call centers. Just for that based on principle it's worth having State Farm and I am glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Andrea Flohr

Andrea Flohr

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Flohr
"Jen and her staff are friendly and knowledgable and very easy to work with. They set us up with all of our insurance needs at a reasonable cost. Very happy with this acency!"
Profile photo of Ben Straus

Ben Straus

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Straus
"Jen Johnston's branch of State Farm has been very good for my needs. I've only been with them a short time (6 months) but their service, communication, and effort has been top notch. They're very reachable by phone, text, etc and are very willing to help explain coverages and reassure you of sufficient coverage. Their pricing is very competitive (I compared them to USAA). Ultimately, for my needs it did make sense to switch to USAA (mainly for certain specific coverage I need & my family's long history at USAA) but I will be continuing to check in with Jen to reevaluate periodically. As well, I'd highly recommend Jen to anyone looking for insurance, or at least to merely consider Jen in your assessment of insurance provider options."
Profile photo of Bethany White

Bethany White

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany White
"Great people to work with, thanks for making my set and payment so easy"
Profile photo of William Perkins

William Perkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Perkins
"State Farm should be very proud of her!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Doonan

Margaret Doonan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Doonan
"I absolutely love this State Farm office! Recently had a claim on my husband’s car and everything was handled so quickly from start to finish! They get the job done!!!"
Profile photo of Shellbell dell

Shellbell dell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellbell dell
"We have been so very pleased with the outstanding service Jen, our new State Farm Agent has provided for us. Brenna, our State Farm representative for almost 15 years now, and we wouldn’t have it any other way, went above and beyond with effort to get us settled into our new Agent's office. We were rewarded with a wonderful Apple Pie from Keys for Thanksgiving as a thank you for our business. THANK YOU for the great service!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Eaves

Kate Eaves

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Eaves
"Fantastic service! Knowledgeable on life insurance! Answered all my questions and fast responses too!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hansel

Jordan Hansel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hansel
"Jen and crew are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Johnson
"I have been using Jen Johnston's state farm agency for my personal and business insurance for the past year. I have been very happy with the service provided. Whenever I need anything, they are prompt to reply to my emails and provide the information requested. I will continue to work with Jen and her team."
Profile photo of Gwen Scarasso

Gwen Scarasso

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Scarasso
"I talked with Brenna for a policy review. She was friendly, professional and helpful. She gave me a follow up call like she said she would!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gehrke

Rachel Gehrke

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gehrke
"Thank you for being helpful in providing insurance to me and being proactive while being kind!"
Profile photo of Luba Kifyak

Luba Kifyak

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luba Kifyak
"Just made the transition to Jen Johnston's state farm, Brandon has made it so easy to switch! We were fully taken care of, quoted affordable rates and a team that goes above and beyond for their customers. Easy to reach and always a real person to speak to at the office. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Monique Gee

Monique Gee

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Gee
"Thanks Jen and team for all your assistance when needed, not just with car insurance, but with my homeowners insurance as well!"
Profile photo of RALPH MILLER

RALPH MILLER

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RALPH MILLER
"Jen has been my agent for 8 years or more, she has been on top of all my needs and now the needs of my children! Jen responds quickly and answers all my questions and requests lightning fast! Jen and the rest of her office are quite friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have had nothing by positive interactions with them! Jen offers the highest level of service you can get! You would not be disappointed insuring through her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yen Chun Tseng

Yen Chun Tseng

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yen Chun Tseng
"Agents are very approachable and nice. Double checking with me if the policies I have are the ones that fit my needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Ellingson

Dan Ellingson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ellingson
"Really enjoy working with Jen. Recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Courtney Jacks

Courtney Jacks

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jacks
"Always very helpful and everything is handled in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of T Dannenbring

T Dannenbring

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Dannenbring
"Jen and her staff are very professional, courteous and efficient. The follow up from a recent appointment was exactly what we covered at the meeting I had with Jen. State Farm should be very grateful to have Jen and her staff as representatives. I highly recommend Jen Johnston as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Elijah Heggernes

Elijah Heggernes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Heggernes
"This team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Errol Bartz

Errol Bartz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Errol Bartz
"Jen Johnston and her staff have been very helpful in transferring my policies over to her office. Also with making sure I am insured properly."
Profile photo of Jo Keyes

Jo Keyes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Keyes
"Jen and her team are first rate. Always available, give good advice, clearly explain policies."
Profile photo of Robin Marsha Wood

Robin Marsha Wood

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Marsha Wood
"Jen and her staff have never let me down. They are on the ball!"
Profile photo of Paul Grizzell

Paul Grizzell

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Grizzell
"We’re a multigenerational State Farm family. Jen has been a great source of help in determining appropriate insurance for our family and my business. We just had a meeting with Jen where she identified multiple ways to get additional discounts on our current insurance. When we have made claims with State Farm we have had no problems."